First free HEART -dimension -Collaboration , online 2021June17thursday

on

at First open collaborationwith a participant online on 17th, June, 2021.15:003p.m.:
We all get what we want.we must have got what we wanted .I, Sua princess, got what I wanted.Ms.J , a participant, must have got what she has been wanted.Dr.John-john must have got what he wanted, of course.::crowspigeonsblack butterflies:Crows singing, shouting, crowing from beginning of the session!Ms. J mentioned after deep heart contact collaboration session that crows are sua princess’s friends crowing!! ^-^and laughing.Yes! crows are my friends like little birds which tell me things what’s going on in the world!pigeon on the perch of next cottage of mine was just like Ms.J ! the pigeon was still on the perch and after a while it flied away quietly with content.and Black butterfly which is with so much of fortunate lucks! is flying to come over in front of my cottage was a exquisit moment , good key sign to me!

::⭐️violinsounds much more mellow and smooth effortlessly after today’s new collaboration!I felt so good! I played so well !Bravo to me!

⭐️and forgot what it was though, something was so easy and effortless and smooth!! so smooth…i felt really good good!!
⭐️食べて食べて!痒い、イライラ、はsour, 酸っぱいYes today also,tasted sour when I ate ate an itch from some mosquito or insects bite or irritation from something little things .sour is good ! especially during hot weather!

⭐️mute!being only energy -body presence:We let Only duo communication between Dr.John-john and participant Ms.J after sometime of greetings of the first beginning of the collaboration session;Being mute , sua princess ,me!it becameso easy ,
at first resistant to be mute not to talk, about things by reaction to whatever was going on, in human words which are so annoying and bothering . My usual, its better to use animal/universal language than speaking human languages though,After short while, Me just be there with two of them and just be my being was so easy and natural radiant, like a cat , just be only with body- energy was such a new experience to me, with people around,.i have been always wanted, eagered to be a being not doing anything not acting not trying to organize or coordinate yet i felt restless .soon after I felt so relaxed nothing but relaxed being, no more human-being just be a being..was a great experience which I have not done with people around for so long time , as i recall, since my human age of 3 or 4..i stopped to be just a being since school times; since elementary school.:::To be a being ;to be rather than to do what to be rather than what to do.Graduated from how to do already , nowgraduating gradually from what to do is such a special relieving experience..and naturally to be just a being.:::::OK! bye for now andwill continue..::::::sua princess.from my heart with  my heart,sincerly with all my heart.Good night Children!Have fun ALWAYS!^-^sua operationsua princesswith g.g.g.2021.6.17thursday*Next Heart -dimension-collaboration session will be Thursday afternoon.with Heart master Dr.John-john,Ms.Jand me , sua princess.see u!be tuned then as you like with your heart!^-^sua operationemail;sua2369@protonmail.comblog:⭐️スア姫遊ぶ@命の宝石ちきゅう(ameba)in Japanese.⭐️gorgeous.goddess.governs.(wordpress)in English and Japanese.⭐️すんじゃじんじゃ(ameba)in Japense^-^

Leave a comment